HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: F0XY

Reviewing Lesbian Dating Apps

2585 ratings | 71003 views
This is sponsored by the LGBT+ Amino Community and Chat app. Download LGBT+ Amino: iOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lgbt+-amino-community-chat/id1138410378?mt=8 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.narvii.amino.x219280721&hl=en Follow ME!: F0XY Apps Fem: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fem-lesbian-dating-app.-chat/id1053143534?mt=8 HER: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/her-lesbian-bisexual-queer/id573328837?mt=8 Lesbian Dating: Couldn't Find The Link =[ - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - S U B S C R I B E : http://bit.ly/28YW9y7 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - P.O. BOX 75831 LOS ANGELES, CA 90075 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - V L O G S : https://www.youtube.com/user/foxyhotmessTV F A C E B O O K : http://www.facebook.com/foxyhotmess T W I T T E R : http://www.twitter.com/foxyhotmess I N S T A G R A M : http://www.instagram.com/foxyhotmesss S N A P C H A T : jadeywavvy K A M C O R D : https://www.kamcord.com/foxyhotmess - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - H E L L O!!! Welcome to my channel! I’m F0XY (@foxyhotmess) and if you subscribe, you’ll get funny sketches, storytime videos, and other randomness every week! Expect to see and hear a lot of Beyonce here, way too much cursing, and probably some jokes you shouldn’t laugh at because it’s inappropriate (who cares tho?). I have a vlog channel as well, where I vlog my everyday life with my girlfriend, Vanessa, and my super ghetto friends. =] - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - F O R B U S I N E S S I N Q U I R I E S : foxyhotmess@gmail.com
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (214)
Elle G (8 days ago)
Download Amino I have no clue how to find somebody on there just a bunch of chats feels like Tumblr
coco mango (21 days ago)
You're so fine 😍😍😘
bernadette gantalao (26 days ago)
6:09 r u a half Filipino?
Babs Bunny (1 month ago)
all my single lesbo's can we just to connect in the comments cause this seems like alot of work lml
Z’ oX (9 days ago)
IKRRRR
Darice White (10 days ago)
Yesss
Juliana Cheriza (2 months ago)
1 person is employed🤣🤣🤣🤣
Aquarius Thompson (2 months ago)
Lmmfao girls that pay their taxes..
TrixiesTreasures (3 months ago)
Ones with personality and popular ones that'll ruin your life! Lmao!
Kristine Agudo (3 months ago)
Do that lesbian apps also available in the PH...?! Hope can find also new circle of friends especially who knows my love of my life too. Thanks for sharing this informative vblog.
Its Ohmay Raine (3 months ago)
U said basura xD
Huck Glancies (3 months ago)
Thanks for making. I like your style.
Grace Hanley (3 months ago)
This video was in my recommended and I’m so glad I found another fellow gay 🏳️‍🌈💖
Shazmin Keillor (4 months ago)
Definitely I need that app.
Maleny Garcia (4 months ago)
TRY ZOE IT IS AMAZING
Temz T (5 months ago)
Basura 🤓😂🤷🏻‍♀️
LILITHS LAIR (6 months ago)
Which apps do you use the most , bb ?
Lyan Alsabti (6 months ago)
THATS A LOAF BUT NOT DEJ
Free Spirited Virgo (6 months ago)
Amino is the only decent one. ALL other apps are trash.
GirlGang (7 months ago)
you look GOOD in this video
Kusey Rai (5 months ago)
TinyHouseJourney hi tiny
Bori_ 08 (7 months ago)
I would hate for my picture to be exposed on YouTube without my permission. I hope she got their consent
Jane thorson (7 months ago)
Came across your video, you are funny, yet real.
Theresa Benoit (7 months ago)
“No the fuck you wont.” That’s the moment I subscribed
Theresa Benoit (7 months ago)
“That’s a loaf but not-not-not Dej.” Crying
swirri nde (7 months ago)
I have never been in to this but l want to try
Mimi Viddzz (8 months ago)
Are these for kids like 13+ cuz My Cousin wants to join
Gaming Universe HTQ (9 months ago)
Hey are You a Filipino? Hahaha
Candies1Creations (9 months ago)
Lol research uh huh
😂😂😂😂
Princess Guzman (10 months ago)
she said that '' trash , BASURA'' TRASH is BASURA in TAGALOG or FIPILNO
Tay Green (10 months ago)
I just want to know if everyone in the comment section really met their girl on Her or if y'all are frontin 🤔
Aquarius Thompson (2 months ago)
Why someone has beautiful as you need a dating app? What idiot let you get away....smdh
Lakin Mason (9 months ago)
Tay Green well you are cute where are you? Lol
Tay Green (9 months ago)
Lakin Mason me either lmao
Lakin Mason (9 months ago)
Tay Green I was thinking the same thing. I have no luck
KEN PHILIPS (10 months ago)
Trash
www.pegginglovers.com (1 year ago)
I find my bisex dates on www.firstbisexualdate.com
Sylvia Pais (1 year ago)
I met my girlfriend on HER. Dating for two years now <3 The app was better 3+ years ago, now it has new weird features and things you gotta pay for? IDK my friends told me they didn't like it.
Luna Leon (1 year ago)
Please unplug your phone
Kiss Cosmetics (1 year ago)
Thank you for telling me about the Amino app
shruti rana (1 year ago)
any lessbian girl here who need gf.. 😊
JYOTI SINGH PARIHAR (10 days ago)
Hii
JYOTI SINGH PARIHAR (10 days ago)
+Monika Sharma hii
Yes
Marian Gyasi (1 month ago)
+Sincere Davis Am seriously lookin g for partner +233543626964(on whatsup)
Marian Gyasi (1 month ago)
Yes am single +233543626964..,
stacey jack (1 year ago)
Hi
Aj gujol (1 year ago)
How did you learn basura"?
Jitaru Adina (1 year ago)
This is glorious, I have been researching "speed dating" for a while now, and I think this has helped. Have you ever come across - Farnicaas Switcher Capitalisation - (do a google search ) ? Ive heard some extraordinary things about it and my cousin got great success with it.
Chris (1 year ago)
I loooooooove the HER app!!!
Myriam De rosa (1 year ago)
Fvg
Mikimau Bantolino (1 year ago)
Basura yes! 🤣
Dance Prenses (1 year ago)
youre a good Girl but i want to know one Thing I am not lesbian but I Kind a want to taste Girls tooo is that weird. ?
Sanumon V S (3 months ago)
Hello, I like your attitude. You are looking so cute. arjunmuscat8@gmail.com . Send me your whatsapp no
Dee Best (1 year ago)
I'm a lesbian who LOVES girls but darling you're not showing any of your femininity
Drowsy Illusion (1 year ago)
"girl who don't know what combs are on here" i liked this ytber alresdy😍😍🤣😂😂
C C (1 year ago)
where are the friends only lesbian app. the non thirsty apps
Sophi XRU (1 year ago)
Reality Truth idk, i'm strictly looking for the thirsty ones
David Arriaga (1 year ago)
I just saw my homegirls profile on there 🤣
Yasmin S. (1 year ago)
Maybe the Her app only works when you pay for Premium, like she did. The free section is trash.
Bailee Lynn (1 year ago)
😂😂😂😂 you crack me up
Tylenol Pain Relieved (1 year ago)
Had really good experience on her. Met my girlfriend there and I'm super happy 😊
Erika Diana (1 year ago)
thanks Foxy cause I can't find anybody in the street n Im not into the bar scene. ... I've tried regular dating apps n I get only guys.....
Zoe Garcia (1 year ago)
FUCK I SAW MY PROFILE ON HER YIKES
Riss Carter (1 year ago)
WHO'S EMPLOYED? we got one person... 😂😂😂😂
Nice Tabs (1 year ago)
her good appz
Candiii (1 year ago)
This will help me cheat more efficiently thx!
Aquarius Thompson (2 months ago)
Lmmfao 😂😂 cheating not worth it just stay single....I'm advising from my past experience of being a cheater.
Knrkrishna Knrkrishna (4 months ago)
Hai
Ace garcia (2 years ago)
😂😂😂 I have the app
Maura Pacheco (2 years ago)
"the ones that ruin your lives"lol
Roz J (2 years ago)
my girl that i've actually been dating for a year now we met off HER. It's a really good app and i do recommend it if you are looking for love and r friends near you
official page (7 months ago)
Roz J which app ?? Help me out
Sarvagataya (2 years ago)
Lalitha daaamn
GymBarberella * (2 years ago)
Scrapbook of lesbians hilarious!
Lindsey Miller (2 years ago)
Try Girl Talk!!!
Apple Ross (2 years ago)
she sayin she would lick dej
M J (2 years ago)
BASURA 😂😂
Kay Ess (2 years ago)
Can you do an analyzing lesbian professions. Like a typical job a lesbian would have. Also analyzing lesbian web series and/or movies
She-Earl (2 years ago)
Foxy deserves more subscribers
Tiffany's Gf (2 years ago)
green bubble struggle 😭bitch i cant afford an iphone!!!
Onna Michelle (2 years ago)
I met my fiancée on HER. 😍
Murphy (2 years ago)
HER makes you pay for everything now... I'm so sad.
Jasmine Nunez (2 years ago)
go to school... can read lol
I met my gf on Her we've been together for almost 11 months so happy I went on it
tiff got jimins jams! (1 month ago)
UwU that's so cute
James Mariam (1 month ago)
9
Melodie Minaj (5 months ago)
what website
Girl Group Advocate thank you so much
Tiffany's Gf (2 years ago)
Tanisha Flowers awwww thats so cute 😭❤wish yall a long happy relationship!!!!
DonKe32 (2 years ago)
I joined fem it's ehhhh ... maybe it will grow on me
Autumn Smith (2 years ago)
I hope this people dont sue lol
Pleasure P (2 years ago)
I have the Her app .. good conversation are hard to come by
Neke' Jackson (2 years ago)
Omg that was hilarious! 😂😂😂
Quinn Goses (2 years ago)
:D Dude I fucking love you!
Valerie (2 years ago)
I am literally so attracted to you gah damn
Leticia Solla (2 years ago)
kinda cute seeing u speaking "spanish" lovely channel xx from Spain
Global Dreaming (2 years ago)
you're a very attractive sistha coming from a brotha😍 I would wife you🏃 in a hurry word!!! Whats up from the STL!
Jade I've seen you on the HER app before around the time when you first moved to LA lol 👀
Rosario Cruz (2 years ago)
review Thurst if u do another one! created by a black woman and way more gender inclusive
Delaney Sanders (2 years ago)
"doesn't know what a comb is" ummmmm
Alicia Gordon (2 years ago)
Wasn't sure about that haircut but it's coming together!
quelah07 (2 years ago)
"All you see is ass,ass,and skin,and...toned bodies,Ima go back to the all users! LMAO,love her she's hilarious :)
C.marieB (2 years ago)
I was expecting nessa to pop up and say that you don't/better not have a profile on any of the apps. Lol and Android is the struggle, phones blowing up and shit.
Andria (2 years ago)
her is not on google play in russia....
Shaux Nough (2 years ago)
I found my gf on HER! And then I deleted my profile IMMEDIATELY. Don't get it twisted, there's some nut jobs on there too. And I had to block a couple young ass girls trying to act older and catch a sugar staddy.
ashley brown (2 years ago)
Fr the her app really works. I haven't even been on there a week and I found a great gf that has goals, hopes, and dreams. Highly recommend it
Juliana Cheriza (2 months ago)
Not for me!!
Estrella Cervantes (5 months ago)
It’s very expensive y’all if you don’t have the money don’t download it because it won’t let you do anything
Melodie Minaj (6 months ago)
- I'm gonna download it
Debarati Datta (1 year ago)
Abbey Walker hey
Abbey Walker (2 years ago)
It ain't showing up. Is it only for Iphones?
Yalonda Hill (2 years ago)
People do not download amino they have 13 year olds on there this app is not right
Yalonda Hill (2 years ago)
ok Foxy I went on the amino app and there are age groups of 13 to 16 I feel like that is weird and it cross the line the app is diffcult to work. How do I find my age group?
Susanna_ Mck (2 years ago)
Hate that you can't get the amino app in the uk yet 🙃
LISTEN BOII (2 years ago)
Sans McKinnell I have the app and I live in the UK.
Lauren Wallis (2 years ago)
This channel has gone downhill.
Shaux Nough (2 years ago)
Or...?
Alicia Gordon (2 years ago)
Leave.
Shaux Nough (2 years ago)
Are you sure?
Lauren Wallis (2 years ago)
Yeah?
Shaux Nough (2 years ago)
Question mark?
Teg (2 years ago)
😂 oh just cashing in my 0.01 second air time @5:22 haha
xoDannieDee (2 years ago)
i am legit sitting here talkin to my phone Foxy!! did you just say THE GREEN BUBBLE STRUGGLE?! i am deceased and reborn only to die of laughter again! 😂💀
omg you forgot OKCupid!
Bro. Chronicles (2 years ago)
jade looking too cute in these videos!
Tianat Monae (2 years ago)
That's a loaf but not dej 😂😂😂
Kristen Smith (2 years ago)
Ay I see you, get that money girl 💰💰💰
abby iglesias (2 years ago)
Her is my shit !!! 😭🙌🏾
RD WA (2 years ago)
starts 2:10
#mood (5 hours ago)
bless you
Peache Kisses (15 days ago)
Thx lol
Kelly B (2 months ago)
You posted this 2 years ago but i love you
Cee Zed (2 years ago)
wtf was that picture at 6:00 lol trump cameo
Anna Wong _Huii (1 year ago)
Cee Zed HAHAHAHA I SAW THAT TOO!
moondoggie517 (2 years ago)
right!! 0__0
TheRealKg (2 years ago)
Who Shaquille O'Neal built bitch disliking these videos 🤔🤔???

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.